What else could a nerd want?

I’m back

Hey Interweb!  I’m sorry for my disappearance.  I hope you all can forgive me.  There has been so much going on lately.  But enough about that.  Here is an update on what we have been waiting for.  No, I have not heard anything about the contest yet:(  Hopefully I do by the end of May though.  Like I said. “If I don’t win, I will post the story on here for you all to enjoy!”  Also, there has been no word from Mr. Farland about Runelords Book 9.  I am keeping my eyes open for any hints.  I am sure he will put the word out to create some buzz.  Oh yeah, Game of Thrones is back!!!!!  I will be getting a review on the beginning of season two in the next couple days.  Let’s hope life slows down a little bit in the coming months so I can keep you all informed and entertained.  God, it’s good to be back.

 

J.R.

Leave a Reply

