What else could a nerd want?

Star Wars: The Old Republic; Initial Impressions: Story

Here is a great first impression review of TOR. I hope you all enjoy it as much as I have. You should also follow Kevin’s blog. It has some stellar posts.

J.R.

From the Mind of Kevin

Star Wars: The Old Republic is the new MMORPG (Massively Multiplayer Online Role Playing Game) from Bioware, the developer responsible for such games as Mass Effect and Dragon Age. I was a big fan of World of Warcraft back in the day, so I’ve always been interested in trying out a new MMO. As I’m also a big Star Wars fan, this game was perfect for me! In this ‘First Impressions’ series I’m going to be taking a look at each of the different aspects of the game – starting here with Story.

View original post 1,035 more words

Leave a Reply

