What else could a nerd want?

The Chains of Creation

Not only do I have a love for enjoying all the mediums that fantasy fiction are available in, but I am also an aspiring writer. I am currently working on a project called “The Chains of Creation”. It will, hopefully, be a four book series that follow three characters in their endeavors. (if I told you more, it would ruin the series for you). To create this series, I have created a whole new world that the reader will learn about. To help with getting feedback and giving histories of the world to you, I will be blogging short stories that I hope you will all find interesting. These will eventually be referenced in my series. I hope you enjoy them. Feedback would be great in this endeavor. (good or bad is welcome, just be gentile with me. It is my first series.)

Thanks everyone,
J.R.

Leave a Reply

