What else could a nerd want?

Review format

I feel like giving a heads up to all of my wonderful readers. I am going to now be rating books, movies and video games by swords.(felt right with the fantasy fiction genre). The most a reviewed piece can get is five swords. I will also be attaching a link to amazon on my reviews so you can see how much it costs at the moment. I would love to hear some feedback on this plan. I may write the blog, but it belongs to everyone who reads it as well.

Thanks everyone,
J.R.

Leave a Reply

