What else could a nerd want?

Game of Thrones: Season 2 Teaser

April is a long, long, long way from now. (Did I mention that it would be a long wait.)  A lot of that is going to be felt while waiting for Game of Thrones: Season 2 to start airing.  Having read the books, I can tell you that we will be in for a treat next year.  As always, I am not a spoiler type of person.  But I will give you this.  A teaser that was released by HBO this month.  I have seen it a few times and get excited whenever it comes on.  Enjoy my friends. Game of Thrones Teaser

 

J.R.

One response

  1. Kristin

    I am excited for the new season to start! I am very impressed with their actor/actress choices…especially Natalie Dormer as Marjory Tyrell!

    November 28, 2011 at 5:17 am

Leave a Reply

