What else could a nerd want?

Sick

We all  know it sucks to be sick.  I am living proof today.  The biggest part about being sick, is to know what good you can make out of it.  There was no way I could work today.  That is a big downer because I hate calling in sick.  I do, however, have hobbies that are perfect things to do while sick.  Let’s take a quick look at today’s schedule.

I get to start off by writing on my blog.  Yes, this may not be the subject I love to write about, but I still get to share my world with the rest of you.  I have no doubt that you will all be hearing a few more words from me as the day goes on. (I get bored easily)  I’m hoping to have a post about all of the big news that came out of Blizzcon over the weekend.

The next step has to do with something that happened last night.  I am now the proud owner of Battlefield3!!!  I will be playing through the campaign today so that I can let you all know how it is.  That brings me to a quick note.  There are two disks for the game.  A co-op/ multiplayer and a solo campaign disk.  This could mean great things for this wonderful game.

I hope no one else is feeling like I do today.

J.R

One response

  1. I am really inspired with your writing talents and also with the structure in your weblog. Is this a paid subject matter or did you customize it your self? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is uncommon to look a great blog like this one nowadays..

    November 7, 2011 at 8:29 am

Leave a Reply

